Allows the Administrators user role to add, edit and delete user profiles. The Add user button only displays for the default Administrator user profile and user roles that have been granted access to create, update and delete user profiles.
If a configured ABT Site project is downloaded to the controller, the device contains the user names and user roles that correspond to the Users and Roles in the ABT Site User profiles task.
The user profile for the currently logged in user cannot be deleted.
- The device contains a default Administrator user profile.
- You can create additional user profiles. Each profile must have a unique Username.
- The device contains a set of default User roles for controlling access to functions and objects. Default User roles can be added, deleted, and modified in ABT Site.