The audit trail provides a list of all user activity within an organization. A User Op or User Admin can view an organization's audit trail. Entries in the audit trail will automatically delete after one year. However, the audit trail does not include information about remote users or user activity in Desigo Optic.
Hover the cursor over the Before or After columns for more details about an action.