• On the  Trend analysis page, you have created a trend analysis.
  1. You edit a trend and without saving changes, and then you switch to another page.
  • The Save changes dialog displays.
  1. Select one of the following:
  • Save: Changes made to the trend are saved before you switch to another tab.
  • Discard: Changes are discarded when you switch to another tab.
  • Cancel: Changes are not saved, and user returns to the same state of the Trend View.