• In the Devices application, the Applications tab is opened.
  1. Next to Building Operator Discovery select the Uninstall checkbox.
  1. Select Synchronize.
  • The Building Operator Discovery app is uninstalled.

The apps are part of an installed distribution. Deleting or uninstalling the app also deletes the configuration. This change affects how data is stored in the cloud, resulting in a loss of historical data.