• You want to discard all the offline changes.
  1. Tap on the main menu.
  • The Upload offline changes screen displays with the list of operations you made while offline.
  1. Tap Clear all.
  1. In Clear all offline changes select Yes, clear all changes and tap Clear changes. You must select Yes, clear all changes to enable Clear changes.
  • A message confirming the deletion of the offline updates displays.

When you discard offline changes to the existing data, those changes are not reverted. In order to keep the data up to date after discarding the changes, you must synchronize the data.