• A test plan is available.
  1. Select a site and then select Test plans on the vertical navigation. Select a test plan from the displayed list.
  1. From the list of displayed devices, select the device to be removed from the test plan.
  1. Select and then Delete.
  1. Select Yes.
  • The selected devices are removed from the test plan.

A device that is physically removed from an existing test plan (new or open) on the list also removed from the test point and without notifying the user. In a closed test plan, the device is displayed as an empty line since device data is no longer available.