• The Users and groups tab is open.
  • At least one user or group is added.
  1. On the left-hand pane, select the user or a group which roles you want to edit.
  1. At the top of the right-hand pane, select the Edit button.
  1. Select (or deselect) the needed checkboxes, depending on which roles you want to assign (or unassign).
  1. Select Save.