You can change existing OPSs.
- In SOP configuration, choose an OPS and click .
- The Configure My [Type of OPS] dialog is opened.
- Make the required changes.
- If you change the position, it will be changed in every SOP, where the OPS is reused.
- If you add a classification or tag, the OPS will be reused in the SOP of that classification or at the respective option of a decision.
- If you change the type, the dialog fields adapt.
- Click Apply, to save your changes.
- If you click Delete and confirm the deletion, the OPS will be deleted completely from all SOPs, where the OPS is reused.