• You have acknowledged and classified an incident.
  • New alarms are automatically assigned to the incident.
  • The Acknowledge Alarms button is displayed in the Alarm section.
  • Click on Acknowledge Alarms.
  • All alarms that are assigned to the incident are acknowledged.
  • The Acknowledge Alarms button disappears until a new alarm is assigned to the incident.

You cannot undo the acknowledgment.