When suspending a user, the user will remain a member of the company, but is prohibited to operate on it. Suspended users will not be able to log in to the company and will be shown an Unauthorized Access page instead. Suspended users can still switch to other companies at any time.

  • You have the role Administrator.
  1. Go to Users.
  1. Search for and select the user(s).
    Searching for users
  1. Click Options > Suspend.
  1. Confirm with Yes.