You cannot remove yourself from a company using the Users tab. To remove yourself from a company, see Leaving a company.

  • You have the role Administrator.
  1. Go to User.
  1. Search for and select the user.
    Searching for users
  1. Click Options > Remove.
  1. Confirm with Remove.