1. In the vertical navigation, select Reports (1).
  • The Reports page opens with a list of all available reports sorted by their creation date.
  1. Select More.
  1. Select Delete (3).
  • A confirmation message opens.
  1. Select Delete to acknowledge the pending deletion.
  • The custom report is permanently deleted from the system.