To edit, delete, activate, or deactivate a notification rule, carry out the following instructions:

  • At least one notification rule is created.
  1. In the common toolbar, select Notifications.
  • The Notifications widget opens.
  1. Select Notification rules.
  • The Notification rules page opens.
  1. To expand the control bar of the notification rule you want to edit, open More.
  1. Select the required option.

 

Notification rules can also be edited directly from the Notifications widget.
Select More next to the notification based on the rule you want to edit and select Edit rule. In case the rule has been removed after the notification was generated, this option is not available.