A registered subscriber can cancel the subscription at any time.
The subscriber must ensure that the information continues to be forwarded to other subscribers before unsubscribing.
- Select the link in the SMS.
- The landing page for Cerberus Portal opens.
- Select Unsubscribe.
- No more notifications are sent for this subscription.
- The subscription remains inactive in Notifications .