Once a device is deleted, it can be added again to the same or a different site.

Delete a device

  1. Go to Sites.
  1. Select the site with the device you want to remove.
  1. Select the device.
  1. Click Delete.
  1. Confirm with Delete.

Deleting multiple devices

  1. Go to Sites.
  1. Select the site with the devices you want to remove.
  1. Select devices.
  1. Click Options > Delete.
  1. Confirm with Delete.