A site can be deleted without previously deleting the devices of that site. It is recommended to delete devices before deleting the site. If the devices are not deleted before the site, they are displayed as devices without a site in Device menu.

  • Buildings linked to a campus must be removed prior to deleting the campus.
  • Floors and rooms linked to the building must be removed in Data Setup before deleting the building.
  1. Go to Sites.
  1. Select More > Delete.
  1. Select Delete to confirm.